Capital Projects Advisory Committee


  • Thursdays evenings, following the Council meeting on the 1st & 3rd Tuesdays of each month
  • City Council Community Room
    206 N. Murphy Rd.
    Murphy, TX 75094


  • Mr. John Wideman, Chair
  • Mr. Greg Matocha, Vice-Chair
  • Mr. Chris George
  • Mr. Chris Holloway
  • Mr. Kevin McGillis
  • Mr. Frederick Olison
  • Mr. Wilson Pierce


The Capital Projects Advisory Committee was created to review projects in order to make suggestions to Council for a Bond Election to be held in November, 2017.

Contact Us
For more information, please contact staff liaison Susie Quinn, City Secretary, at (972) 468-4011.


Agendas are available prior to meetings.
Most Recent Agenda | View All Agendas