Ethics Review Commission

  • As needed (annually, at minimum)
  • City Council Chambers
    206 N. Murphy Road
    Murphy, TX 75094


  • Ms. Barbara Harless, Chair
    Term: 2018-2019
  • Mr. Andrew Chase
    Term: 2017-2018
  • Ms. Sophia Dookran, Vice Chair
    Term: 2018-2019

  • Mr. Kevin Kelley
    Term: 2018-2019
  • Ms. Pat Brown, Secretary
    Term: 2018-2019


The Ethics Review Commission is an advisory commission having jurisdiction over ethics complaints as described in the Code of Ethics (Ord. No. 10-11-863) involving city officials and city employees.